Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies Maps

The Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies Maps have been announced featuring a wide range of cooperative levels to play. At launch there are three maps available for those with the base game and a single season pass map which is a remake. Of the core three levels two are new featuring the fresh cast whereas the original squad returns for a remade level. Each of the zombies maps features a story based mission to work through and many secrets. The full naming list can be seen with details below.
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies Maps Screenshot The Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies Maps List
Blood of the Dead
-A remake of "Mob of the Dead" which has expanded the area of Alcatraz. Battle against the zombies in confined spaces as Richtofen, Dempsey, Takeo and Nikolai face their ultimate destiny.

-The crew finds themselves in a Gladiator ring battling to the death. There are hidden secrets below and towers to unlock mystical creatures to fight for rewards. Battle against the High Priest of Chaos!

Voyage of Despair
-The crew boards the RMS Titanic to pull off a heist, a mix of zombies and an iceberg get in the way. This is a narrow confined map with lots of freedom across its levels.

-A remake of "Five" which brings back the original Pentagon based level with hollowing corridors and tight spaces. Call upon the great leaders to take on these gruesome creatures.

Those are the maps, you can find out additional details about the game in the general hub below or read are thoughts on the game from our E3 2018 preview.

View our Black Ops 4 Preview
View our Call of Duty Hub

Gamerheadquarters Reviewer Jason Stettner