LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass Content

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 is already set to be a massive sequel of Marvel Super Heroes and Super Villains, but with the season pass content it's only going to get larger. The game is set to release on November 14, 2017 featuring a large scale puzzle and collectible based experience that's built for coop. There's an original story present and ever so many characters. The season pass content will include six level packs and four character packs. All of these will be based on the Marvel Cinematic Universe from films to the shows that help build it. The packs are detailed below.

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy 2
-A look at the recent film that continued the adventures of our heroic space sprawling comedic heroes and Groot!

Marvel's Avengers: Infinity War
-The largest ensemble of heroes to ever grace the screen will be brought into LEGO form.

Marvel's Black Panther
-Based on the movie that finds T'Challa sovereignty over Wakanda challenged.

Marvel's Ant-Man and the Wasp
-Following the film that fables Ant-Man and the Wasp working together.

Cloak and Dagger
-Most likely based on the show, two teenagers with powers and a romantic entanglement. Runaways
-Most likely based on the show, six teenagers unite against their criminal parents.

The four character packs are titled; Agents of Atlas, Champions, Out of Time and Classic Guardians of the Galaxy. Together this season pass will provide 60 characters to bring the total sequel roster to 208 characters. The packs will cost $14.99 USD and release periodically after the game launches.

View our LEGO Games Hub
Read our LEGO Ninjago Game Review

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass Content Screenshot

Gamerheadquarters Reviewer Jason Stettner